Contact

Contact Info

home

24/7 Security office located on the Village Green - next to the clinic

home

UIP Office: 44 Lagoon Dr, Umhlanga, 4339, South Africa

mail

info@umhlangarocksu.co.za

See more contact details below

UIP Management Teamphone_mail
Emergency Numbersphone_mail
Municiple Contactsphone_mail
Useful Contactsphone_mail
UIP Management Team
phone_mail

Project Leader
Brian wright

brian@urbanmgt.co.za

Operational Manager
Dewet Geldenhuys

dewet@urbanmgt.co.za

Security Manager
Barry Smith

barrys@marshallsecurity.co.za

Accounting
Mellanie Wicks

melaniew@breakersresort.co.za

Place-Making & Communication
Cara Reilly

cara@urbanmgt.co.za

Emergency Numbers
phone_mail

SAPS

Metro Police

Ambulance & Fire

uMhlanga Hospital

Crime Scene Clean-Up

CPF Crisis Counseling

lina@crimescenecleanup.co.za

Municiple Contacts
phone_mail

Emergency Services
Metro Police
Fire Ambulance
Life Guards

Engineering Services
Sewage
Water
Roads
Stormwater
Parks

Electrical Faults:
Street Lights
Power Outages

Traffic Signals:
Street Traffic
Signage

eservices@dmws.durban.gov.za

Useful Contacts
phone_mail

Umhlanga Tourism Info Centre

Animal Rescue (CROW)

Bee Removal

Primates Africa will help with problems you may have with monkeys and also help if they require medical intervention.

Menu